Return to Beau Brooks Signature Series-Batwing
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Customer feedback April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Hires from Adel, GA United States  
Was very disappointed with the delivery. Their was only one way for delivery and that was a ridiculous Fedx two day delivery charge of nearly $10 for a mouth call that weighed less than an ounce, but the worst part was that it took 5 days to get the package I paid to receive in 2 days......Hope it's worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua McMullen  
Came in on time and sounds great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beau Brooks Signature Series mouth call April 10, 2021
Reviewer: GiGilbert We WeaverGilly from Stanley, VA United StatesVirginia  
Thank you it is Virginia opening day  .... I was lucky enough to call this double up for my 2  sons today
 Thank you again.  Gilly Weaver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Going to take some practice! March 30, 2021
Reviewer: Alec from Hattiesburg, MS United Stateshattiesburg ms  
My other mouth calls have been easier for me. This one is going to take some getting used to and practice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 29, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Young from Pelzer, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Package torn to shreds March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Adel, GA United States  
Over all experience with you guys was great, I understand there was a back order and  you guys got it out as soon as possible, however the fed ex guy left the package in the middle of my driveway and my dog tore it to shreds. We have asked the driver multiple times to place the packages where the dogs cannot reach them but he did not comply. As soon as I receive my claim reimbursement from fed ex, I will be reordering the beau brooks call and hopefully get to try it out. It was a pleasure shopping with Power Calls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome call March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Nick from Alabama  
Best sounding and easiest mouth call to use. Would definitely buy again and recommended it to others already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Call is easy to use and sounds awesome. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horrible customer service Horrible March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Hunter Williamd from Radford , VA United States  
It took the call over one week to even be processed that I ordered it and y’all charge almost 10 dollars for shipping and it took almost 2 weeks to get here and I emailed y’all about this and never received one back and I will not recommend your products to anyone because your customer service is horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing call March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Hill from Ellijay ga  
By far best mouth call I have ever used.  Definitely will be purchasing more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items